You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp Sir.

First I must commend you for what you have done with dimimp.

I am one of the users that have watched steemjet from afar. I learnt about it late, but there is no day I don't appreciate your kind gesture in bringing steem to the world.

I am a photographer and I would love to be part of steemjet.

Now it is all about spreading Cryptocurrencies to the world.

Pictures they say m an a million words. I can use my photography skills to showcase Cryptocurrencies in good light to the world.

I will be happy if I can be part of this awesome project Sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65