You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, this is great @cryptoctopus, I registered on the steemit network in september and got active 14 days ago, I have come to learn recently that ICT has taken over the financial power of the world and there is nothing like working for yourself, being your own boss, with working for yourself and not just on a job you would be creating jobs for others, by so doing you will he helping lives and families indirectly, so I may advise you to go full time.

I remember what @surpassinggoogle said the other day, that we should be human, we are here because of people, if there are no people on steemit it would not be a community, neither will it have made its progress which you are already benefiting from, so apart from upvoting, you can delegate steempower to others or donate to other who will actively use it to better others, you can also in order to make people more active you can organize a contest and donate some steem power to the winners and the participants, let us also not forget the less privileged, those who do not have access to a mobile phone, a laptop or an android phone, those to who life is not fair, I have decided to give a particular percent of my SBD earned to the orphanage and less privileged, I will soon start a campaign to generate funds here for them and I will tag it save a life, am studying on how to go about it, but if you can help me you can pm me on discord @keban or on steemit chat @skj.

thank you, I know 2018 is a better year. we are a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93