You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you came to steem to make money. Take a second to see what you're missing!

in #steem8 years ago

Great article, You mentioned some benefits that I never even thought about! I love being able to talk about a wide range of subjects on here and still get a good number of votes for it.

I have found that this site may even be a good way to promote my business a little bit down the line! Also I've been improving my writing too! Steemit is good for a million of things, And I hope people aren't only focused on the money aspect.

Sort:  

A free tip for you. :) Later down the line, if you do promote your business, be sure to give steem people a special discount. They would appreciate that.. I'm sure you thought of that already. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44