You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Throwdown #4 | All SBD earned on this post goes to advertise Steemit!

in #steem6 years ago

You are actually doing a lot of positive things to the platform, the fact that you used your personal money in setting some things up, that's very noble of you...we need more users like you on the platform ... I wish I could do more 🐟🐟😩....But I'm just a minnow ... hopefully , very soon I will be able to support you better !!!
To the moon,

Sort:  

Thanks @kay1. I am glad to have you as a follower, and I appreciate the support.

Keep working hard and you can do anything that you can put your mind to!

Wow ""I am glad to have you as a follower"" this is probably the best sentence anyone have said to me since I came on the platform , even the reply I had from jerrybanfield wasn't this great 😁😁😁😁...lol hahahah ... no offense jerry!!!!..... thanks for the kind words @bwells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56