You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gloves are off… EOS and Steem are in competition and it’s great news for us

in #steem6 years ago

I used to be active member. But these kinds of activities made me think something isn't right with this platform, these days I don't have energy to make a good post at all. I haven't get attacked by anyone but it makes me think whenever i see such ridiculous activities. I am much expecting a more decentralized Steemit killer platform on EOS, where I can start from scratch.

May be those guys are doing it for the goodness of the platform as they said but we can not see any goodness they have done expect some propaganda again and again to show of their Stake power, i see them as emotional, butthurt hypocrite...because they do the same thing that they warns others no to do,and what the fuck would they expect us to learn from them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27