You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking with people about Steem during a blockchain meet-up

in #steem5 years ago

Love this! Fantastic observations and thoughts for next time. Good on you for attending and speaking for Steem! I think @oracle-d might have some talking points to share that might help on the next one, but I’m sure you did a great job. I think these things get easier with practice anyway. Thank you for going and sharing your experience! Hopefully it helps others think of ways to get the word out about Steem!

Sort:  

Yes - Next meet-up I’ll involve @oracle-d for sure! First wanted to ‘test the waters’ and see the audience.

Thanks for your supportive comment and resteem! \o/

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder wheetn tthee next meeetup for tthis is in MA? I've wanted to attend one for a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71