You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Heralds: Good News For Steem!

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @kus-knee!
I hope you are well and still in Greece :)
I am sorry for the off-topic comment, but since we discussed about it a couple of days back, I am here to show a very new app regarding contests.
You can find the introduction post here and apparently the project owner is still actively updating (I have seen a recent update 11 days ago)
I hope it will be useful for you!
Wish you the best and just a fyi ..
I have suggested Crete as a destination to the Organizer (one of the high hierarchy ones :P) for the next decentralized! (He seemed to like the idea!)
All the best!
Katerina

Sort:  

Ok, thanks for the link. I’ll have a look. It was nice meeting you and let’s hope that they pick Crete!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88