You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There But For the Grace of God Go I - Or You

in #steem7 years ago

Sometimes I think there's just no rhyme or reason to life - when I see the Rohingya people escaping from the horrors in Myanmar, when I see the victims in the war in Syria, when I see the survivors from school shootings, and more, inclulding @macksby. I've had my down times in life, but nothing like any of these poor souls. I just can't understand. Is karma real?

Sort:  

I have always believed in karma. In spite of my posts today, I believe in karma, not in the big-G god. I cannot imagine how it feels to be in any of those situations. There are limits to my imagination. I always felt like Wile E Coyote. I escape unharmed over and over again.
coyote-clipart-wile-6.gif
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70