Have you tried Smartsteem?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

img

"Smartsteem was launched in late 2017 as an investment and promotion-service for the Steem blockchain. Since the very beginning, the aim of Smartsteem was to not only make it easier for users and investors of all sizes to grow their stake on STEEM, but do so in a sustainable ethical manner."

delegate-power.jpg

So after reading up on this service on Steemit. I decided to delegate my Steem Power to earn some back. As you can see from the image above, they have a cool calculator to let you know how much you will be earning based on the amount of SP you delegate.

vote-selling.jpg

The other function that I have tried is the vote-buying feature and I think it is one that will make you the most in returns. As you can see it is stated as a, "Fixed 10% ROI. Ratio is increasing linear from 111% to 148% (at 25% curation)."

vote-selling2.jpg

And of course, you have your vote-selling feature. So it is by, "Allow Smartsteem to use your Steempower. In return, you will earn daily STEEM & SBD revenue and Steempower in form of curation." This will get you that recurring income by upvoting on quality stuff within the Steemit community!

And finally, you can invite your friends and other users to Smartsteem and receive 0.5% profit of every sold vote by them. So do click on my referral banner and start your recurring income with Smartsteem on Steemit.

Sort:  

I am not tried here. I am happy with steem

No bro I have not tried it but I am interested got it and want to try it you can send me some links to know about it in brief..

Just click on the banner at the end of the post and it will take you there. :)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74