You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Revise Token

in #steem6 years ago

hahahahaha look at him being happy!

Well I also went to the Steemengine to create an account of this just because it is cool, but then I didnt really know to do what else so I just left it there hahahaha

Oke so 100 steem is the investment for getting started on the tokens, that is good to know... well and when you will reward them... on people who give decent replies on your essay material? I dunno???

Sort:  

No idea how I'll distribute them yet! TBH I'm still developing the actual revision material - there's always more to be done.

I figure $10 is a bargain for so much potential fun... I'm also probably the only sociology teacher in the world with his own crypto token!

I'd get in there and create one - it's real easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30