You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally a DOLPHIN!! - Leasing 16k SP for Manual Curation - Offering 500SP Delegation to One Project!

in #steem6 years ago

Worthy cause Daan!

I would consider @c-squared as a delegating project because I do find that they find super good content but dont have enough SP to give big PHAT votes

Sort:  

Now that's a great suggestion! They would deserve it 100%, I hope it stays here at the top :P

Yeah hope it as well! Dont want to self vote it even though it is for a worthy cause hahaha

We need more support!

My upvote will definitely help a bit :P Even if they don't win, I'll give them a delegation anyway.

LOL! YES! I upvoted the comment, but glad to hear this. Thanks @daan! And @karinxxl for suggesting! Curation projects are too often overlooked and this one is particularly awesome.

<3

Well... this is a great suggestion! Not sure that my vote will help much though!

Nice Daan ! Really a nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49