You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My two-cents (and it's only worth 2) on downvoting

in #steem8 years ago

Im all for a flag review councel !! Bring it on , something needs to be done soon , people are getting fed up and leaving or not joining !! Because of all of this plus the lopsided ness of lt all my 2 sons 27 and 30 will not join ! The downvoteing has become a joke especially if you only may get 1 good payout per month ! Its only 1 or 2 whales here that will come along and downvote it saying your draining the rewards pool ! Its total BS ! And as said by @krnel its : Irrational , Hypicritical and Inconsistent !! Upvoted and resteemed !!👍😉

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that @karenmckersie. Yea I had possible prospects lined up but this issue is what is preventing me from being able to on board more users and to invest my bitcoins into STEEM.

Its quite understandable !! 👍😉