You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is a Unique and Fascinating Token

in #steem6 years ago

Great post @kenmelendez , I totally agree about earning steem by using your brain and creativity , so true my friend! we definitely are fortunate not to mention all the people from all over the world I have met , it truly is a fantastic platform and opportunity ! im hoping to start powering up again once I get settled and moved , fingers crossed all goes well ! upped and resteemed!✌👍💁

Sort:  

Definitely, Karen! Power up to start creating more Steem from your Steem. Can’t do that with any other crypto. How is your job situation? Do you have something lined up?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup thanks! No , because I am moving an hour from town up in the mountains I was laid off and just applied for EI Monday. I will be making my money on Steemit hopefully once I get more settled and Steem starts going up, so now I'm in Steemit more when I'm not getting ready to move lol😊👌🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49