You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Miss This Airdrop for SwapSteem a New Exchange with a Fiat Gateway.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

🙋 Cool, I just did a post on the new Air drop ! But i do not fully understand @hilarski about signing up .
Question:
If I all ready have an account on Steemit for all most 3 years now, do I still have to open a seperate "Steem Account" through the above link at a cost of $2.50 !? in order to Swap Steem or can it just be done on Steem Engine where I have an account all ready!? I was under the impression that the SWEET Tokens would be sent to my Steem Engine account. or is this wrong?! I checked my Steem Engine Wallet and have not recieved any SWEET tokens yet. Thanks for the help!🙋👍
Upped and resteemed

Sort:  

I am using this account with Steem Engine. It should be no problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ! ok thats what I thought, Thanks a bunch ! So then how did you get the referal link !? I read over at least three swapsteem posts and cant see where I get the referal link from, lol maybe im just tired now! 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67