Don't Miss This Airdrop for SwapSteem a New Exchange with a Fiat Gateway.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hey! Please checkout @swapsteem, A secure peer to peer exchange built on steem. Use my referral link to earn some free SWEETs! https://swapsteem.com/?ref=hilarski

If you are like me then you have wished for a fiat (cash) gateway for a while. I am tired of having to move crypto all over just to get some cash out. As many of you know @Anahilarski and I earn 100% of our income in Crypto and during mid 2017 to mid 2018 we struggled to take out cash. I am hoping that more services like @SwapSteem become available to make our lives and everyone else's lives easier.

Sort:  

Sounds so pleasing to me, this is more of what we need now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good news, sir. Thank you for your information.

🙋 Cool, I just did a post on the new Air drop ! But i do not fully understand @hilarski about signing up .
Question:
If I all ready have an account on Steemit for all most 3 years now, do I still have to open a seperate "Steem Account" through the above link at a cost of $2.50 !? in order to Swap Steem or can it just be done on Steem Engine where I have an account all ready!? I was under the impression that the SWEET Tokens would be sent to my Steem Engine account. or is this wrong?! I checked my Steem Engine Wallet and have not recieved any SWEET tokens yet. Thanks for the help!🙋👍
Upped and resteemed

I am using this account with Steem Engine. It should be no problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ! ok thats what I thought, Thanks a bunch ! So then how did you get the referal link !? I read over at least three swapsteem posts and cant see where I get the referal link from, lol maybe im just tired now! 😂😂😂

Thank you @hilarski for writing this post and promotion. Sending you 2x SWEET right away.

Posted using Partiko Android

Earning passive crypto income is all I ever wanted and that is why I am investing in crypto currencies that have a good fundamental for growth @hilarski

My aim is to be able to live from the crypto space full time but I not there yet. In the meantime I will dig deeper on this crypto fiat gateway!

Posted using Partiko Android

It took us about two years to go full time.

Cool, I will get there but in the meantime, I investigate other streams out of the crypto space.

My target is making passive income from crypto

Yes, my percentage of Passive needs to increase.

this aidrop is very interesting, i hope not to miss this, i will be in this aidrop

Doesn't look like $USD in the fiat list...bummer.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's Guys like @hilarski that Have Been Kind To Me Since The Very Beginning and I always Lurk when he Posts Info to See What I can Take Advantage of that will help me live CRYPTO !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76