Sort:  

It is hard to say. I have seen similarly tough times with other cryptocurrencies. Steem at least has an application so I think it has a better chance than most if we all keep working on making things better.

I am trying my best, maybe i need a ghost writer lol

Just keep at it - also try using the chat to share your posts and network with other users too. It really helps.

Oh buga buga buga arghhhh its to hard lol

I have managed to get to were ready for your trade, send any amount of steem to so and so >>>> how do you do that?

Go to your wallet and click the little triangle next to Steem or Steem Dollars (depending on what you want to send)

This will bring up a screen like this:

Enter the address AND memo that they have given you as well as the amount.

Ahhhh that was really easy hahaha omg I can breath. I have managed to change steem into steem dollars, next move try and cashout

Great. Let me know how you get on. Also you can message me in the chat if that is easier for you.

Is cashing out the same or harder. I will def be in touch, really sorry for being a pain

Yes it is similar. Are you changing to Bitcoins or just as Steem Dollars. For Steem Dollars you do exactly the same except you need to enter your Steem address on the website and you don't need a memo.

For bitcoin it is slightly different as you will need to enter your bitcoin address which is an alphanumeric string.

I have changed steem to steem dollars, my next move will be steem dollars in to GBP

Can you do it direct? I think you would need to change to bitcoins first then you can sell the bitcoins on https://bittylicious.com - you will need to set up an account with them. I always use them for buying and selling bitcoins. Once you are set up with them they can put the money in your account in minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33