ITS BEEN A FAB DAY, KEEP IT GOING WITH A WIN FOR STEEM ON NETCOINS.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

MUST BE MY LUCKY DAY TODAY

I AM HAVING A FANTASTIC 70 DAY

20181020_205450.jpg

Its my bingo night, i got bingo on 2 lines putting a smashing ยฃ70 into my bank.

20181020_204422.jpg

THEN to top off my fantastic 70 day i hit 70 REPUTATION on here. Its only took me from July 2016 to now that's 2 years 3 months with a massive 26923 posts.

20181020_210302.jpg

AM I GOING AROUND THE BEND, WHEN I TOOK THIS PHOTO OFF MY LAPTOP MY REP SAID 70... WTF IS GOING ON

They say it will come in three's so for number 3 could we please win on Netcoins.

VOTE HERE http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

WE ONLY HAVE 10 HOURS REMAINING. THE CLOCK IS TICKING.

20181020_210859.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort: ย 

Wow congrts on hitting 70 @karenb54 its no easy thing these days which I prefer it like that as it shows you have really been on here a good while and put alot of effort into your account, even if I am at 66 now I'am miles away from getting to 70 but it will be fun getting there.

It was a good day lol don't expect to get any higher as it takes forever. You will be there soon enough :)

That was well timed, something to celebrate, and some unexpected money to celebrate with.
Good on you

Thank you. Its taken forever, now i can forget about it as i ain't getting any higher LOL

Well done, just keep going and wait for age to catch up to steem rep, by then you will have more rep, so it will take longer

I think i will hit age 71 before 71 rep. Lol

Just think how far ahead you are compared to me.
I will never catch up, they don't have rep numbers high enough for that

Congratulations! You must be thrilled.

Thank you :)

Congratulations :) STEEM Go Go Go! Have a nice 70 celebration :) Resteemed for spreading motivation :)

Thank you so much :)

@ karenb54 congratulations dear friend, those are great news
I wish you a beautiful night

Thank you dear friend :)

Woohooo @karenb54! I hope your streak does carry over lol. Congrats on your day of 70's!!

Thank you. Would be fab if we could win this contest :)

Congratulations @karen54 you are way up there in the stratosphere :-).

Thank you :)

:) thanks for posting about it!:) i think we've got this one

After all. that INS won. Hope they check the votes :)

woohoo! well done. That's a good way to get stuck into the end o the year huh?

Meanwhile I'm still on 66 and I'm likely to stay here for a bit, as not matter how much I post it doesn't seem to want to change. I think my counter must be stuck. I might have to get my gumboots on and give it a good kicking...

Thank you, its took me forever, not going any higher.

Perfect timing!

Congratulations, Karen, well deserved!

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„

@creatr

The cheque is in the post. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Couldn't have done out without my friends ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54