You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 5000 STEEM POWER !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I used to give away Free Upvotes to anyone in the previous Powered Up posts.

Whatever man, your upvotes don't cost you anything yet this is an act of privilege. If you like the content, upvote it. This is what steemit is all about - upvoting others just because you can. People act like they're actually giving something away out of their pocket. There is no need for this exclusivity game. Nothing personal, I just think this kind of approach is complete bullshit. Upvote it if you dig it, why enslave people to get on some random lists? Do it in the name of FREEDOM - not your little personal gains.

Sort:  

I do see what you mean, but it's probably more a poor choice of words from my side.

I'm actually doing exactly as you say, "I upvote what i dig' which are users who have a longer term mindset to contribute to steemit and are willing to lock some up in steem power instead of cashing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53