You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized videos on blockchain and a whale battle on steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I up voted youbecause I like your positive message and I would like to direct you to my reply on another contagious issue. Take a second and see what hms818 wrote about Bitconnect and my response. Please read my response and CONSIDER upvoting IF YOU LIKE MY RESPONSE. As you can see, I am new to Steemit and already have been flagged by just mentioning that subject. https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@stephenkendal/bitconnect-from-triggering-a-dmamapping-buy-alert-signal-on-20th-may-2017-at-usd12-35-bitconnect-has-seen-a-growth-of-no-less The whole post and its responses have been insightful. They illustrate the dynamics you just mentioned. Share your thoughts I want to hear them. Don't let one troll win by running you off Steemit. You have good content. Keep making that money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48