Decentralized videos on blockchain and a whale battle on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

https://view.ly


Everything has two sides, so there is a reality where adults are born old and age in reverse.

For every too bad there is an absolutely wonderful to stand in contrast.

Nature is perfectly in balance with the machine, like bird to plane, but the bird has freedom while the plane does not... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (931).jpg

Sort:  

When you're eating good in the cracks the critters will watch untill they get tired of watching or see that your guard is down & try to take it away from you at any extent rise above it and watch them scramble when they see they can't get to you!

I up voted youbecause I like your positive message and I would like to direct you to my reply on another contagious issue. Take a second and see what hms818 wrote about Bitconnect and my response. Please read my response and CONSIDER upvoting IF YOU LIKE MY RESPONSE. As you can see, I am new to Steemit and already have been flagged by just mentioning that subject. https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@stephenkendal/bitconnect-from-triggering-a-dmamapping-buy-alert-signal-on-20th-may-2017-at-usd12-35-bitconnect-has-seen-a-growth-of-no-less The whole post and its responses have been insightful. They illustrate the dynamics you just mentioned. Share your thoughts I want to hear them. Don't let one troll win by running you off Steemit. You have good content. Keep making that money!

I am glad you have decided to continue to vlog on Steemit. Your pulling so many people onto the platform, it's a lot of great your doing for the platform that is being overlooked by these people in my eyes.

That's life when every situation there is a contradiction, as what you said just go with flow, alright! like water it flows wherever it maybe let them witness your flow they might have low flow that's why they are focusing you as their flow too.

Good to have you back Craig! Glad the Scottish genes are fighting back against the SJWs :) UV/RS baby!!

craig dont forget to eat well and stay healthy

It's amazing that they were able to get decentralized video working. It might not be the best source of traffic but it's a great option to have.

This is great for people that get banned or strikes on Youtube for talking about "conspiracy theories"

Cryto currencies also give us freedom while fiat are not meant for this. Although both are currencies.

I hope you are successful @craig-grant , saw your youtube video and send you my upvote however I cant change much due to my little steem power. I only wish we move ahead as one steem family , stay positive and stop all the negetivity-which is harmful. We all should note that, we are stronger together and will fail if we work against one another. Stay calm, stay positive, ignore negetivity and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50