Tim Ferriss will be looking into STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

Tim Ferriss launched a podcast episode this week in which he explored cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies.

I posted about it here on Steemit, encouraging the community to support my comment about STEEM/Steemit on his blog post.

And, we got a response! STEEM and Steemit are now at least on the radar for Tim Ferriss.

tim-ferriss-steem.png

Sort:  

Very interesting, surprised he wasn't on board already!

great news, thank you

If Tim Ferris gets on Steem.. We're all going to see an increase in value immediately.

@kadavy
That's terrific to hear! I think we will all be surprised to see where this platform will take us over the next couple of years or so! 😎

That is awesome. I'm also a regular listen of Tim Ferriss and it would be huge for steemit if he made an appearance.

That's amazing news! Thank you so much for creating that great post, reaching out to him... to get to this point :)

Resteemed of course, this post needs more visibility.

I hope Tim Ferris joins and hopefully between all of us, we can make him feel comfortable in here.

Excellent, all it takes is a well placed message like this and boom. Another big name comes to steemit. When he check's things out here, he will undoubtedly signup. :)

Terrific! We'd love to have him on here too. I've heard from a lot of people who enjoy your podcasts.

That's more than awesome! Tim is the ultimate guy to reach out to as well, since he likes to get into new stuff.

Good call!

Wow this is awesome, I've been following Tim for years and last year I wrote my own version of 5 Bullet Fridays on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82