You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem And The Crypto Winter - I Am Not Going Anywhere

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great post @flauwy, I am one of those new steemians that joined in 2018. I remember all the euphoria in the posts when I first joined.

I never got to experience a crypto bull market here on steem. Whenever it does happen, I am going to make sure I stick around long enough to see it.

If it all goes to zero, I will buy 21 witness nodes and run the blockchain myself if I need to ;)

All the best for 2019 and make sure you keep posting. It's always nice to hear from the more seasoned steemians.

@kabir88

Sort:  

Stick with Steem and you WILL see the next bull run in your favor. I remember that I used to think how great it would have been to be on Steem before the price went to one/two Dollars. Well here we are. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91