I have continuously voted for 'STEEM' to get it a free listing on NETCOINs for the past six days and told others too to vote, and I'm excited to see my effort is paying off well.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Hope you are all good. And I hope the voting spirit for STEEM in you is still active. We are gradually approaching the end of the contents soon. And I believe we are all excited to see 'STEEM' is currently ranked first place on the NETCOINs contest. We shouldn't relent our efforts in getting everyone around us to vote for 'STEEM' yet. We need to really give a large distance from the altcoin behind us "VERGE". So we should still tell others about it. The victory is definitely ours! We have got less then 22 hours to still vote for 'STEEM' before the contest officially ends. Let's keep the votes rolling in, in order to help STEEM get a free listing on NETCOINs.

HOW TO VOTE

• Visit: contest.gonetcoins.com
• Scroll down and you'll find "STEEM"
• Input your email ID and click on "VOTE"
• You'll be asked to confirm your vote by confirming your email address. Simply click on “SEND CONFIRMATION EMAIL”
• Check you mail for the confirmation link. click on the link to confirm your vote.
• Once you click on the link in the email, your vote will be confirmed.


SEE EVIDENCE OF MY VOTES SINCE THE PAST 6 DAYS WITH EMBEDDED LINKS TO MY BLOGS

DAY 1

img

DAY 2

img

DAY 3

img

DAY 4

img

DAY 5

img

DAY 6

img

I'm patiently waiting to cast my seventh vote for STEEM in the next few hours, which is going to be my last vote.


Check out my vlog on a step-by-step guide on how to vote

Check out my vlog where I shared why it's essential to vote for "STEEM" to get a free listing on NETCOINs


image.png

...

VOTE NOW!


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti

Sort:  

My congratulations for your effort.

Thanks @discernente 😊

I'm 100% sure you did the same also. My congrats to you as well.

I have voted severally,we would sure make it

Screenshot_20181020-101219.png

Great to see :)

Congratulations, your post received 33.08% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @discernente! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99