You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steem Bluepaper!

in #steem7 years ago

Oh this is gold - Steemit gold! am about to read the Whitepaper issued now this. Any clear information I get helps me form a better view of what I'm doing on Steemit. I am convinced that we can make the best community ever. Not familiar with all the other social media sites and I'm only on facebook as I wanted to promote something. Anyway I don't believe in a thousand friends, only people who can prove they have worth. I try to put up good content and encourage others. By the quality of replies I receive (and they are so good) I can see the kind of people that are on Steemit. Sure there's a place for sexy pictures and crazy videos, but this is a minority. The majority of Steemians get it. I'm one of them and hope to be for the rest of my days. Thank you for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73