You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote the Promoted

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you but I still haven't worked out what all the different values mean. I am doing well (I think) on Steemit after one month however my total is just over two dollars despite really writing and putting stuff up there and finding good things to say about other posts rather than a one word response. I keep on moving some kind of rewards at the top of the wallet because it looks like a good thing to do, I do it randomly because it's there. I am not in this for the short term and hope that my good posts will continue to attract attention without flashy videos or photographs (not that I don't like videos or photos, au contrare) it's just that I'm not ready to put them up yet. So can you explain how to get the best out of my wallet? I am confident I'm doing what I can for the Steemit community otherwise. In careful and easy to understand instructions please. Thank you JV

Sort:  

First: Fill up your profile with avatar, bio, etc.

Will get round to it thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80