You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHM tag from the HIVE Blockchain and ReggaeSteem Community Decision

in #steem4 years ago

Everything is a hot mess right now, and I'm keeping my energy split between the two platforms until the dust settles. The way I see it, both platforms let ReggaeSteem and other Tribes/SCOT token creators down in the hardfork. In this time I wish ReggaeSteem was a one-away blockchain. Blessings! Be safe in JA, inflation is already 100% here in Suriname.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Yeah, having our own chain is the ultimate. But plunging in to multiple would be best for users. Yeah they really left us in a position but I guess it was for the greater good of the wider community. With all of the outages in steem it might be good to switch to HIVE.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38