Sort:  

"Then downvote him. He actually downvotes abusers right? With his own stake? You can’t upvote or downvote anything more than your own stake..."

Why would my opinion be so important as to invalidate the rewards assigned by other stakeholders? I generally look for and reward content I like and appreciate. If I don't like content, I'm not going to nullify the value that other people assign to it. I am neither that self-important, entitled, or mean spirited. Additionally, I don't want to ruin people's steem experience. If the coin is to ever move from shit to something valuable, we need to create a less hostile atmosphere. The intent of this post was merely to point out the folly and hypocrisy of the reward poolice mindset.

"Less engaging” but the comments say otherwise ‍♀️"

Grammarly judges the quality of the text content, not the videos, nor does it engage in stakeholder worship. Let's not pretend that that's not a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69