You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTipper is Taking Off! 🚀 Tip STEEM Easily and Safely on Twitter and Social Media Platforms with No Fees

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Awesome news @followbtcnews and @crimsonclad Hugz. Great to see this new application of the blockchain distributed freely to the community. We're also working on a wordpress plugin for steemit that allows people to send/receive donations easily and free.
sbd donate modal example.PNG
As an avid twitter user with a huge audience I can't wait to try steemtipper out. It's Sooo HARD to bring them over because the sign up process isn't fast and seamless. Hopefully now people have a incentive to wait for steemit to open them an account :) As always, you guys fuckin' ROCK!

Sort:  

even better: by collecting up tips, a traditional social media user could actually EARN enough to fund an account with one of the resources below- no waiting, pre-networking done, and a sense of ownership and value instilled into the account stemming from having explored the community before joining up!

Yes that is genius. Let's see if someone can game the system though. Eyes open and (to community) don't be afraid of down voting abusive behavior.

@justinadams I really look forward to the wordpress plugin. Please keep me in the loop so I can try it when it's ready :)

Have you heard of steempress? @omitaylor. I already have steempress on my blog

Yes, I have seen several plugins. But I like to see all the plugins built for WP. I'm a big user of WP. What's your blog?

my blog is https:/tolusefrancis.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66