You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 Vlog! - A day in the life of a Steem creator

in #steem6 years ago

Greetings, dear sweetie Waybe

I think its cool to produce content for steemit as a way of working. This year I still do not do this, in the sense of dedicating myself exclusively to this way of life. I'm a psychologist and I go to the doctor's office. However, I see myself as a professional more focused on the study of theory. I really enjoy reading, researching .... so the steemit would be ideal for me. I intend to enter 100% next year.

What worries me is the constant steem price drop. If I fall too much, I can not do that ...

Let's see how it will be.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Sort:  

Thank a lot about it. I could do this easily as I live in Thailand where you pay less than a dollar for a bowl of noodle as you could see in the vlog. You know what's best for you so .. :)

Thanks for watching as always!

For this reason, here in Brazil things are very expensive. So maybe steem will not pay all my bills ...

Thank you and good morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87