😎 Vlog! - A day in the life of a Steem creator

in #steem5 years ago


As a full-time content creator, here are pretty much what I do everyday. Locations always change as well as the activity (Depends on what I would like to create about). I wouldn't say it's the easiest job on earth but I will have to say it's something I do enjoy.

Full-time steeming and part-time any others :)

  • What do you think about this lifestyle?
  • Would you go for it or you prefer 9-5 job?
  • Maybe you run some cool business?

Let me know, I'm curious! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a fun video!! I felt totally entertained the whole time! It was super fun to “hang out” with you for a day! 😉

Hahaha Thanks for watching. All my vids are basically the same vibes but different food/places everyday :) Glad we gotta hang today! Hahah hope you didn't get so bored of you being with me in front of the laptop most of time :P in the vid I mean. Dang, english is hard lol

One day we will vlog together!!!!! <3

Greetings, dear sweetie Waybe

I think its cool to produce content for steemit as a way of working. This year I still do not do this, in the sense of dedicating myself exclusively to this way of life. I'm a psychologist and I go to the doctor's office. However, I see myself as a professional more focused on the study of theory. I really enjoy reading, researching .... so the steemit would be ideal for me. I intend to enter 100% next year.

What worries me is the constant steem price drop. If I fall too much, I can not do that ...

Let's see how it will be.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Thank a lot about it. I could do this easily as I live in Thailand where you pay less than a dollar for a bowl of noodle as you could see in the vlog. You know what's best for you so .. :)

Thanks for watching as always!

For this reason, here in Brazil things are very expensive. So maybe steem will not pay all my bills ...

Thank you and good morning!

Heya! :) great vlog... I enjoyed it, thank you for the positive vibes

That food at the end seemed delicious! What exactly that was? I'm curious... :)

By the way, was that the tripod you recommended to me today? Looks awesome :)

And I must admit you did look kind of tired at the end, get some rest - you deserve it :)

Which city are you currently residing in? I have plans to move to Thailand in the near future... we could do some collab! 😎

Peace.

Yeah, that's the monopod I told you and yes, the minitripod as well :) Cool cool, if you move to Thailand soon, we could be good friends and hang out often! (Maybe.. LOLOL). I live in BKK!

Thanks for watching. Glad you enjoy! The food was just meatballs on screwers :)

Maybe but just maybe if we become cool, I'll be able to influence you to eat more raw fruits & veggies (which Thailand is filled with), who knows! Hehehe
Make sure to record some organic bananas or mangos if you accidentally walk by them... I'd really reaaally love to see that 😍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

ชอบดูๆ.. ชีวิตประจำวันแบบนี้ นี่ก็ยุ่งๆทั้งวันนะ อิสระดีด้วย อาชีพในฝันของใครหลายๆคนเลย ท่องเที่ยว เขียนบล็อก ....

หนูก็ชอบนะคะ เรื่อยๆเลยเนี่ย ฮ่าๆ รอสตีมขึ้นอย่างเดียวเลยพี่ :)

Morning ASMR

😭😭😭

You know it LOLOL. Get Online for once and chat with me adeeeee T^T

LOL. I'm deep in the ghetto right now. Have to keep moving haha.

You have destroyed that noodles eheheh :D

I wish I was already full time a steem content creator!

Still need to conquer more fans and try to not piss off the big ones out there :P eheheh

ohhhh by the way. give me all the caffeine in the world :D

Hahahha did I destroy the noodle?!

Being a full-time creator is possible or not totally depends on where you are and how you spend. I really don't think you could do this in the UK, honestly. That's why a lot of digital nomad are around here, Thailand, Bali and all.

Thanks for watching!

Yeah you are right. Should I start thinking about on get a Visa to move to Thailand?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're just saying ! I'm sure you wouldn't haha :D

Yeah I wish I had the balls... But because of the language barrier I think I wouldnt be able to do it 😪😪😪

Posted using Partiko Android

My Day is Pretty Much the Same, Eat/Create/Curate, except I do mine at the comfort of my Bed. This is a great Idea to go out and work from the mall :)). Great Content as Always, the food though!!!Lord! I wanna move there!!!

Hahaha yeah, not much than those 3 things for sure hahahaha. Funny it would take me the whole day easily doing that especially if I write a comment like I wrote on Tanbay's vid LOLOL (that one took like 1.5 hours or something dang it.).

Thanks for watching. Move here already! I will help you find a place to stay for you and your fam :D <3

Hahaha.. Well, If I'm moving it's only going to be by myself, probably should get myself a man now lol

You can have 2! :D

Steem is part of the world revolution. I am very confident that in the future, steem prices, such as btc prices, will even be equivalent to the price of btc. as long as I work on the dtube platform it seems like I spent most of my day here

Fingers crossed! How do you spend most of your day on dtube? .. just curious :)

maybe because I am unemployed there are no other activities so I spend a lot of time here. Here I am active every day posting twice a day and then I read information from other people's writings. maybe that's my reason. spend a lot of time here

Loading...

I liked your lifestyle vlog :-) so sweet :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66