You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvoting vs Voting Bots on Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

Greetings, JerryBalfield

Excellent explanation between difference of votes using curators and votes using bid bots. I do not use bots in my posts. Generally, I get small rewards for it, mainly because I'm Brazilian and there are not many Portuguese-speaking people here at steemit to read my posts.

I am not so proficient in English, but if I understand, your bidbot provides 110%, with the payment being made daily, right ??? How much would this give in the month in relation to the sp delegates ??
Would reach the mark of 3% ???

Thanks for the post and good night !!!

Sort:  

Currently the payout is about 1 Steem a day per 1,000 Steem delegated or about 0.1% interest daily which is over 36% a year especially when compounded by reinvesting.

thank you man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87