You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem7 years ago

1 year ago it was only necessary to write a quality post to have votes for the whales. Today plus you write a quality post will have to pay for the vote of the whale. Knowing this you already know how things are going wrong here. A great post without doubt its always a good dose of reality.

Sort:  

I am here from 3 months only. Feel sad why I wasn't here an year back. But if steemit changed so much in an year, there are amazing opportunities waiting for people on this platform in coming years. Things are going wrong no doubt, we can only take benefit of it if we think out of the box I believe. I am glad that you liked my work.

Thank you so much for voting, reading it and taking the time to comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85