You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need More Patience :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for your comment! Yes a decade of creating with some small wins but nothing to the point of it supporting me and my lifestyle. If you even want to connect and keep the motivation flowing feel free to get in touch. As I said at the end, if I was doing this for the money I would have quit a long time ago. I like to create and that's what keeps me coming back and trying again.

<3

Sort:  

Consider yourself "Followed" lol! I really look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! Let's keep on growing and improving together :) Nice to meet you!

Sounds like a plan, I'll make sure I'm following you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47