You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people leave now?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Agree 100%. In my opinion there are easier ways to make money if that's your thing. Everyone has to figure out what's in it for them- there's always something to learn or appreciate about something or someone. Perhaps it has to come from within; how can I make Steemit a better place with a post, comment, or vote instead of how can I make some cash?
That guy that does the FREE videos is awesome; he focuses on all the right things and the lessons can be used for any asset class. Its how the money flows in any market. He also runs a cool discord channel (feel free to use this link https://discord.gg/E7ZaKhX)

Sort:  

Yeah thanks for sharing that with me . I'm in video 3 now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33