You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowhelper Writing Contest is over!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the well laid out response!

I wasn't worried about payments, but I did just go above the min again.

I was mainly looking for what percentage gets into the distro because @smartsteem also offers 100% distro. I do, however, believe that the payments per vote period is better than per day which is why I intend to return to 100 SP as soon as this delegation comes back.

In fact, I have reduced my 234 SP delegation from smartsteem down to 100 and will be adding that to either you or @boomerang. Too many accounts to support, too little to support. Either way, this new info has given minnowhelper a priority!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76