You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 17 - Let the elimination round games begin !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp my name is Joy Tom call me @joyart and I am a creative artist
IMG_20180627_130201.jpg

you can visit my blog https://steemit.com/@joyart in order to witness other creative art works that I have been creating and I can also create more artworks for steemjet if I am allowed to come on-board.

I've learnt a lot of good things about steemjet and I will be very glad if I am accepted here as a spaceforce member.
Steemjet is a dream community where everybody on steemit will love to be one day.
Please also delegate some steempower to me to help me stay here on the blockchain to create more artwork, for I am ready to stay for as long as I can.
You can also send me some good amount of steem to help me get better art equipments to produce quality arts for steemjet.

Please grant my request which is:

  • A steem power delegation to also become a long term spaceforce member
  • Liquid steem to help me get some better art equipment to join the space force.
    I am ready for this. I think I am equal to the task.

Thanks
I am @joyart and I am ready to become a spaceforce member.
I am also time-rich to stay on a long term

Sort:  

Wow. You are really a good girl artist.
Would love to see your works for steemjet when you get a delegation

Thanks lots for the compliment... Hopefully i'll b lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44