You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need More Patience :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

People helping people and Steem providing some levity, impact and quality of life. How does Steem better still create this value? How can the SMT be incorporated into the specialty forums and specialty forums sidechained into Steem... Can current and new users get some bonus SMT for sharing to other current non steemers... Post was so good got me on a roll.. Here's my typical problem dense writing and comments that could be their own post. I guess that's contributing. Being new and being patient!

Sort:  

Here's my typical problem dense writing and comments that could be their own post. I guess that's contributing.

First off thanks for the comment <3

Yes that is contributing. I find that since I've been doing this kind of stuff for a while I am able to expand upon my thoughts in written form. That makes my comments longer than average as well as my post often over one thousand words.

Practice is all we can do so keep working hard and creating value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42