You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp, let's call the dance group Steemjetbreakers.
Since every dance involves a particular pattern of dances steps, and every dance step comes with a form of break. There is a break in every dance step, and as a dancer, I tell you that every dance comes from the successful mastery and exhibition a steps accompanied with breaks. The breaks give dance rhythm and style, and it's as important as the dance itself, I hope I made sense.
I still await your response on the steem request I made for the continuous steem bath of space force members on the occasion of their birthday celebration and steem for maintenance, data and update of the steemjet database. A total of 2000 steem will be sufficient for these. Also I await my ticket consideration for steemfest of 1000 steem, SF 4, bringing it to a total of 3000 steem. Thank you

Sort:  

Little Benita dances for @dimimp

I spent today helping other steemjet members ( @wizzybright and @ruthuwah) make a dance Video for @dimimp.
In this process , Little Benita walked up to me and asked why they where dancing, I told Her it was for @dimimp.
She left but returned shortly with a another set of clothes and pleaded me to capture her as she dance, She ended the request by asking me to make sure I show it to @dimimp.
She actually did put a lot of energy to the performance and that's why I had to do my best to make sure I made this post.
So I am delivering Little Benita's request to @dimimp.

Good day sir @dimimp my logo was skipped out it was in second position... Sir please reconfirm.

1534617783951.png

Screenshot_20180820-211913.png

Hey dimimp... my entry was missed lol

Udezee ssf7.18.09.jpg

Logo steps here in gif:

udezee sf7.gif

Thank you.
#sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91