You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 30

in #steem7 years ago

I apologize if you think you're wasting your time with me, the truth is not like that. I really appreciate your advice and help, and sorry for wasting your time here; I am implementing them as much as possible. Really thanks; But, I'm very new here and I'm afraid to make an irreversible mistake, that's why I'm testing smoothly and in fact, I thought that I had already made all the indications of their previous recommendations, and to the tests I refer with a meteoric advance of 0.03 $ per post I had before almost 2 $ now, despite the minimal resources I manage and the terrible Internet service that I have in Venezuela, which sometimes prevents me from uploading better and more loaded (in kbytes) images. I'm sure I'll improve ... Although I do not understand well, what is it about Minnowbooster, if I have no money to use it? How I can do it? I think, wait... Thank you very much friend... I hope to grow a lot and in a short time know him and personally thank for all the help given. Honor to whom honor is due (YOU)...

Sort:  

Just stop with the damn excuses and fear and just get it done.
What I told you can be learned in one day!

By the way, 10 cents are enough to make a profit from Minnowbooster.

No more excuses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47