You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

The most important thing is to thank you boss ... great @dimimp, you created a project that united many people and allowed dozens of people to fulfill their goals, in the short and long term. In my case I moved forward with the passing of time, I learned from your contests and many of the steemjeters served as inspiration for me, I want to take the opportunity to thank who helped me join this community, the great designer @jogreh, always thanks and may the force be with you. Another great work partner was always @gacorniel, we had a team that we hope to continue maintaining.

I was delegated 1000SP and I would like to accept the liquidation of my work contract that corresponds to me ... again, thank you very much.

It has been a great pleasure to belong to the SPACE FORCE ... it was a super experience.
This is just the beginning of big things ... it is the beginning of great achievements for STEEMJET.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67