You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @god thanks for the clarity. Thus still a bit confused. Don't forsake your own @god we the steemjet community believe in the dream for steemjet, we believe in @dimimp as as we fly our jet into global adoption unified we want to believe in you too. Well Still thinking about your proposal but I think I'm happier being a am SF7 Delegate. It sounds like selling ones birthright to me. I believe in Steem.

steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Sort:  

well said @josefpius

I will never forsake Steemjet. I was dim to have a hero. I hold every member of the Steemjet community in higher regards than our creator. Is that blasphemy?

I am not commenting under the @god account out of respect for my REAL creator!

SF7 is entitled to 100 liquid steem payout.

I am also in for the liquid steem sir.
Pls sir help out.
This is one of the hardest time in my life am really broke right now

I put you on the payout list for 167, it should be there by the end of today

Thanks boss. I equally respect amd commend everything you have done for the steemjet community and i believe we are just yet started as to what we really can achieve. Dome give up on us yet. Personally it will be selfish of me to accept 100steem from you. With your delegation via the steemjet community i have helped upvoted several minnow and also give back a little of what I have been given. We are just starting sir. I believe theres so much more we can achieve together.
Steem will bounce back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46