You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: A MATTER OF TRUST

in #steem6 years ago

Wow Billy Joel would have gotten no better tribute or an ode written better in his name, I would've said I know him but I didn't just going through his life there and again even in Wikipedia and the beautiful songs he's dotted, I would say it feels like I've known him all eternity

Billy did amazing using music to enrich and make impact in his own brilliant Way, and well @ned too who has been quite vocal these days have done so as well, he is still a vibrant young man with dreams for this blockchain and I think it's evening the beginning

Howbeit you're right STEEM price has got many all worked too, I mean we should be, but what good will that be, rather than to keep praying, keep steeming and keep believing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67