You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we get a definitive list of the top 100 human commentators on the Steem blockchain in 2018?

in #steem6 years ago

I know I'm not totally rich or that famous but anything I see my name on @abh12345's post I feel I've been a success on my own level, glad I totally made this list and this stat is totally amazing, you've done a brilliant one really.

Sort:  

I feel the same way!!! I thought that I was only tagged in a comment! but then i came here and was surprised that I was in the actual post!!!! that's so awesome :)

Yeah I mean you can imagine myself too I was quite happy seeing this my name on the list, it meant a lot to me.

Well done @josediccus for making onto this esteemed list!

I can totally relate to that, @josediccus.
Seeing my name in one of Asher's lists always gives me a feeling of accomplishment :0)

Hey, fish thief! Happy to see you outside of COM. Asher does compile the best lists. I'm not always on there, and quite surprised I made it on this one, but I will take the win! Nice bumping into you again.

Hahahaha I think you will love meat stealing as much as I love fish hahahaha.
Yeah Asher here is a number geek you know I feel like a celebrity hahahaha you know your blog too has engagements as well and I'm following you, we'd make good friends

I've known Asher for nearly 7 months and I love his data (and friendship too). It is always nice to end up on his list. There are so many people on this list that I've never chatted with before. Time to meet other people outside my circle. I am sure we'd make good friends; we both seem to like COM. One interest in common already!

Hahahaha @beeyou at first didn't felt like I was funny but I began to make impact in COM and it's been amazing,
I won my first ever contest on steemit courtesy of @abh12345 you know? The rest they say is history😂😂😂😂.

I'm Joseph by the way 😁

I don't think I have a funny bone in me but COM pull out the comedic nature in us all 😂. Aww, that is awesome that your first contest is with Asher. It's always the first contest that we remember. My first contest win was 0.20 and I was doing a jig when I got that! I was lucky to see penny upvotes when I first started.

I'm Paula, nice to meet you Joseph. @beeyou is a team account but the guys have been MIA for some time. Plus, they both have their own accts now, so just me on here. :)

Wow so you're stuck with the account? Hahahaha I guess you're doing even just fine if you ask me, steemit is you know a platform we surprise ourselves by even putting up shows we dont know we're capable of, but then what do we know? I'm so glad to meet you though 😁😁😁

I've made many friends on here so guess I can say I'm happy to be stuck with this account! :)

Absolutely true about surprising ourselves. We try different things and find our identity. I'm having fun exploring, and earning some steem along the way isn't bad either.

OHH--saw you made a second entry to COM. I'll stop by tonight to read it. Glad to meet you as well Joseph!

Likewise Paula 😀😀😀😀, I could use another entry of COM from you too hahahaha

Hahahaha I know how you feel I have somehow slacked off in terms of being in the engagement because of low energy but being in Asher's league always puts a smile on my face.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Me too, I use to be significant, but however I'm still doing quite fair though, the league means a lot to me