You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 DO YOU WANT ME BACK?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The only thing that dissapointed me was you powering down all the steem you fairly earned :( you were on a good pace to get to higher grounds man, don't know what happened to you but actually been there. I wish you good fortune on the wars to come brother! You have the attitude to get through this and hopefully succeed!

Sort:  

The only thing that dissapointed me was you powering down all the steem you fairly earned

Oh please bro.. don't get me started! One of my biggest regrets of the last 3 months haha.

But yeah, I'm feeling optimistic, and absolutely anything is possible! So I'm going to make all that SP back, plus wayyyyyyyy more! :D

Let's go haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80