You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs - Offering Freelance Gigs on the Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I LIVED using Fiverr over the past few years. Lots of the videos / logos I used for my off-blockchain business are from Fiverr. So I know how valuable it can be from a business perspective.

Steem Gigs is brilliant. I can't wait to see this project grow because I'll be there with bells on ready to purchase services from Steemians!

Sort:  

Yes, Fiverr has always been my go-to for simple tasks or affordable graphics design and programming. For those of us that are marketers or own digital businesses, it's been a life saver. So we already know how awesome it will be to have this on the Steem blockchain. I can't wait to order my first gig and support our fellow Steemians!

Agreed! Big plus for me too as I'll just end up using Steem Gigs instead of Fiverr. Nothing against Fiverr, I just love the idea of supporting Steemians.

For sure. I can't wait to check this out.

very cool idea to bring this to the steem platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49