You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Ashes of a DOWNVOTE Emerges an UPVOTE Hero - [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #steem4 years ago

Great to see more people stepping up to support SBI!

And yeah, I get my weekly dose of MKKK downvotes too, because I will not stop supporting SBI and the amazing Steemians that engage with me on my blogs.

I guess we all have our battles to fight, but SBI helps everyone! Encourages them to keep creating with a small upvote!

Sort:  

Hello @jongolson thanks for dropping a line and yes there are many who support SBI for its noble ideas.

As I stated in my post, that I did a 200 Steem Power delegation to the @ilovemk311 account in order to counter those downvotes. I mentioned to @improv that I am willing to up it to 500 if someone does so too. If 10 of us put 500 SP toward the @ilovemk311 acct, it can begin to make a small difference against those down votes. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97