You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Cancer. Is it a losing battle. Who Knows but Thank you Steemians

in #steem7 years ago

thank you, Brian, for the shout out - All I can tell you is to take it one day at a time. Have you heard of Norman Cousins? He is the only layman published in the Lancet, a British medical journal. He had an unique approach to his illness and like you he pursued his own treatment - Take a look: https://sites.google.com/site/laughofflife/page-1

Sort:  

Thanks John. I do just that one day at a time

Thanks John! I'm going to have a look at this for sure:)

Ok, I just read it...Laughter Therapy...awesome! I'm going to have to do 'Stand-up' for him now:) I really do believe that negative emotions, especially stress and anger negatively affect our bodies for sure. That was one of our reasons for moving to Mexico; the entire culture is laid back I think:) Thank you again, I really appreciate anything you have to pass on for us.

you're very welcome, Lynn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67