Sort:  

Was the mission to upvote eachother into the top spots daily while alienating other artists, congrats it worked!

Wow, thanks for removing beneficiaries so close to the 50/50 change in the next hardfork, you're doing gods work!

@acidyo glad to know you care about steem artists :))
I'm trying to understand your point of view but don't know if I get it. Anyway... yes nTOPAZ is helping me growing in Steem (slowly but it doesn't matter) and I'm thankful for this.
Can you visit my page and see if I deserve one upvote from you?
Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I do care about artists, that's why it sucks to see them lose rewards when they use our non-profit distribution bot @ocdb which gives them a 10% profit but it's hard to do so when ntopaz takes 15% without them knowing about it. @ocd features a lot of artists daily and we're not asking for $20k minimum "investment deals" for having created a website and having curators look at your posts and click on a button and write spammy comments for that ntopaz upvote.

Your content looks good but I'd rather give your comment a vote than have them dump any more rewards for nothing.

Thanks for your response and upvoted and sorry my "ignorance" but is not the same with dtube and many other Steem Dapps that have beneficiaries percentage?

Posted using Partiko Android

They have but they need to make it more clear, saying "it's not hidden" is obvious for those knowing where to look, but not mentioning it anywhere except a couple percentages on the image linked above with no explanation is pretty much hiding it, especially when so many I asked had no idea it existed, why else would they have spent weeks/months losing steem on it?

Right! Now I understand your point.
Actually I knew it about beneficiaries % but I admit there are a lot that don't know and I agree... Even because nothing is hide is better to put it clear and readable.
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyway, in my case... If it was not ntopaz I think nobody see me I guess... So, for me as you may agree, it's ok, no?

Maybe cause curation is disincitivized but there are plenty of curation guilds out there complaining about how there is nothing to curate. After the next HF I expect most of these to become obsolete, not that I understand how this would preface them to expect anyone to dish out an investment.

Hum, I think there are a lot of good content to curate, problem, I guess, is that a day only have 24h and there are no time to everything, what I understand.
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49