You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem5 years ago

Are you giving up on Steem which is much better than Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Brighteon, MeWe, Utterz, etc? Making money with cryptocurrencies, including Steem, is a long-term investment, and it is a gamble that may or may not work. There are a lot of variables that we should consider and we live in historical times. You should hang on and wait another ten years or more for all of this to work out. We need a lot more time to get all of this to work. It's not as easy as we all may want it to be.

Sort:  

No I'm not giving up on Steem, I was just giving @ned some advice... Whether he takes it or not is up to him. I have no intentions of selling my steem to buy anything other than steem monsters (which is also a variable that I think might even save the platform!) ... Thanks for the optimistic view though, that is a very nice thing for you to try and do (convince me to stay patient!) ;)

Great. Good advice. Can we mine or seed Steem like we can with Bitcoin, BitTorrent, etc?

That I don't know, I'm sure there are others here that would know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45