You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Ways to Become a Whale on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Very good informations. I just started my Steemit experience one week ago. The more I get into it, the more I have to learn. It looks not to complicated , but there are many things I don't know . I also made a few beginner mistakes (e.g. upvoting on old posts -- > lowering down my voting power, posting my introduceyourself at the wrong time etc. ) So your article was very helpful . It is very important to think carefully about strategies. But I am on my way and I am patient. So let's see what happens. Cheers!

Sort:  

No worries ahah we all make begginer mistakes. Give it a little time you will get much better at it and your audience will grow fast!

Thanks for the kind words. I will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49